隐私声明

隐私声明 本声明阐明了我们与信息的持有和使用有关的政策,当您通过网站与我们联系时,我们可能会从您那里获得信息。我们将仅根据您输入信息的相关网页上所包含的数据保护声明的目的并出于其中规定的目的使用您的个人信息。相关网页还允许您告诉我们不要以这些方式使用您的个人信息。

通过向我们提供有关您自己的个人信息,即表示您同意将其用于上述目的。预期以上给出的任何同意将使我们业务的任何购买者受益。如果将来您希望我们停止出于上述任何目的使用您的详细信息,请给我们发送电子邮件至 [email protected]

规定和补救措施的有效性 如果这些条件的任何规定无效或变得无效或违反适用法规,则其余规定将不受影响。

豁免 我们对任何违反这些条件的任何放弃都不构成对任何其他违反的放弃。我们没有行使任何补救措施均不构成放弃随后行使该权利或任何其他补救措施的权利。

链接到网站 本网站链接到的网站或页面(除我们运营的其他网站以外)仅供参考,未经我们审查。我们对此类网站或页面的内容概不负责,对由于链接至该网站或页面而造成的任何损失不承担任何责任。

Cookies 为了使本网站正常工作,我们有时会在您的设备上放置称为cookie的小型数据文件。大多数大型网站也这样做。

什么是 cookies? Cookie 是网站访问时保存在您的计算机或移动设备上的小型文本文件。它使网站可以记住您在一段时间内的操作和首选项(例如语言,字体大小和其他显示首选项),因此,无论您何时回到网站或从以下站点浏览,都不必继续输入它们一页到另一页。

我们如何使用cookie 在整个网站上,我们使用cookie:–记住用户的行为,–增强网站的性能,–除规定的目的外,cookie不得用于任何目的–可以如何同意取消。您可以根据需要控制和/或删除Cookie。有关详细信息,请参见aboutcookies.org。您可以删除计算机上已经存在的所有cookie,并且可以设置大多数浏览器以防止放置它们。但是,如果这样做,则每次访问站点时可能必须手动调整一些首选项,并且某些服务和功能可能无法正常工作。

Google Analytics(分析)我们使用Google Analytics(分析)一种由Google,Inc.(Google)提供的网络分析服务来收集潜在的个人识别数据和信息。

我们已经在buildtall.co.uk上实现的功能Google Analytics(分析)受众特征和兴趣报告功能。收集此潜在识别数据的目的是识别网站使用趋势;这些趋势可能会分析并发布在报告中,仅供内部使用。

从Google获取的详细信息中获取的信息将用于评估网站的使用情况,为网站运营商编制有关网站活动的报告以及提供其他与网站活动和互联网使用有关的服务。

Google不会将单个IP地址与Google持有的任何其他数据相关联。使用本网站,即表示用户同意Google Analytics(分析)以上述方式和目的处理数据。

访问者可以随时通过https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout上的Google Analytics(分析)退出浏览器插件选择退出Google Analytics跟踪。

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy This statement sets out our policy in relation to the holding and using of information, which we may obtain from you when you contact us via the website. We will only use your personal information in accordance with, and for the purposes set out in, the data protection statement included on the relevant web page where you input your information. The relevant web page also allows you to tell us not to use your personal information in these ways.

It is intended that by providing personal information about yourself to us you consent to its use for the above purposes. It is intended that any consent given above will benefit any purchaser of our business. If, at any time in the future you would like us to stop using your details for any of the above purposes please email us at [email protected]

Validity of provisions and remedies If any provision of these conditions is or becomes invalid or contravenes applicable regulations then the remaining provisions will not be affected.

Waiver No waiver by us of any breach of these conditions shall constitute a waiver of any other breach. No failure by us to exercise any remedy shall constitute a waiver of the right subsequently to exercise that or any other remedy.

Links to the site Websites or pages to which this site is linked (other than other websites operated by us) are for information only and have not been reviewed by us. We have no responsibility for the content of such websites or pages and accept no liability for any losses whatsoever that may be incurred as a result of any linking to the same.

Cookies To make this site work properly, we sometimes place small data files called cookies on your device. Most big websites do this too.

What are cookies? A cookie is a small text file that a website saves on your computer or mobile device when you visit the site. It enables the website to remember your actions and preferences (such as language, font size and other display preferences) over a period of time, so you don’t have to keep re-entering them whenever you come back to the site or browse from one page to another.

How do we use cookies Throughout the website, we use cookies: – to remember users’ actions, – to enhance the performance of the website, – that the cookie will not be used for any purpose other than the one stated – how consent can be withdrawn. You can control and/or delete cookies as you wish. For details, see aboutcookies.org. You can delete all cookies that are already on your computer and you can set most browsers to prevent them from being placed. If you do this, however, you may have to manually adjust some preferences every time you visit a site and some services and functionalities may not work.

Google Analytics Build Tall uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (Google), to collect potentially personally identifying data and information.

Build Tall has implemented features on buildtall.co.uk for Google Analytics Demographics and Interest Reporting. The purpose for the collection of this potentially identifying data is to identify trends in the usage of the website; these trends may be analysed and published in reports for internal use only.

Information derived from the details obtained by Google will be used for the purpose of evaluating use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage.

Google will not associate individual IP addresses with any other data held by Google. By using this website, the user consents to the processing of data by Google Analytics in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Visitors can at any time opt out of Google Analytics tracking with the Google Analytics opt-out browser add-on which can be found at https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout